TESTIMONIALS  

Listen to what our customers have to say about our work . 
 

Bathroom, Kitchen and WC Plumbing 

Tom did a great job, punctual and very efficient. 
 
Richard, EX4 
5 Stars - 4th April 2019 
 
 

Plumbing Repair & Maintenance 

Great guy, very efficient and friendly. 
 
Helen, EX1 
5 Stars - 14th Feb 2019 
 

Home Maintenance / Repair 

Came and mounted my TV on the wall. The work was to a good standard, and they were very reasonably price. I would definately use them again. 
 
John, TQ12 
 
5 Stars - 17th Feb 2019 

Waste Removal 

Very pleased overall 
 
Kathy, EX5 
4 Stars - 24th Sept 2018 
 

Plumbing Repair & Maintenance 

Tom was very responsive, arranging a visit the same day, even though it was the weekend and starting work on the Monday, so that the leak was fixed and the water was back on within one working day. He was able to repair a pipe in a concrete floor despite inital advice from a different plumber that this wouldn't be possible and also arrange for the laminate flooring to be replaced within a couple of weeks. His charges seemed fair and he sent regular progress updates as I could not be at the property. 
 
Elina, EX12 
 
5 Stars - 12th February 2019 

Plumbing Repair & Maintenance 

Honest and efficient service 
 
Chris, EX15 
 
5 Stars - 17th July 2016 

Bathroom, Kitchen and WC Plumbing 

I thought Tom was very professional from start to finish. He came quickly to give me a quote, advised me to purchase the washing machine first and what to look for. Once I had done this, the job was booked in the next week. He arrived when he said he would, the job was done as planned and he cleared up and took away all the debris which he said he would. I would not hesitate to use him again and recommend other friends in the area. 
 
Gail, EX6 
5 Stars - 12th May 2016 
 

Bathroom, Kitchen and WC Plumbing 

Very pleased with work. Not a big job but quite fiddly. 
 
Laurayne, EX7 
 
5 Stars - 2nd October 2015 

Plumbing Repair & Maintenance 

Tom, son of John, carried out an excellent installation will definately recommend him, many thanks Tom. 
 
Shirley, EX1 
 
5 Stars - 10th August 2015 
 

Water Tanks and Immersion Heater 

Coudn't fault him at all, was one of those jobs that took a bit more time than he had initially thought. But he completed to a very high standard, at the price that was quoted. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate using him again. 
 
Mike, EX4 
 
5 Stars - 8th July 2015 

Brick / Block Paving 

John quickly quoted for the job and was happy to come and look at it when I was ready. He was professional, friendly, competitively priced and we were delighted to have chosen him. He came with excellent references and pictures to show of work that he had done. He finished the job in 2 days and was very neat and tidy. I recommend John for any type of paving work, you won't regret it. 
 
Richard, EX17 
 
5 Stars - 24th Oct 2012 

Garden Wall 

Very nice job, thanks 
 
Charles, EX1 
 
5 Stars - 27th Feb 2012 

External Rendering 

Like most people, I have been stung in the past so hiring a new tradesman is always a worry. Thankfully I certainly had no reason to worry in the slightest with John. From inital contact through to the completion fo the job, I was very impressed. Doing what he says he will do, punctuality, respectfulness and estimate are all to a high quality. Put it this way, we are definetly using John on other jobs in the future. 
 
Martin, EX8 
5 Stars - 11th Feb 2012 
 

Sceptic Tanks - Installation / Emptying / Cleaning 

From the first moment you meet Tony you know you are dealing with someone you can trust, he discusses the job fully at every point and tells you what the costs are before he goes ahead. I was pleased to see some good old fashioned good time keeping and hard work. Tony did exactly what he said he would do and more, because he cleaned up after the job was done and made sure that I was happy before payment, which was the best pound for pound job I have seen, nice to see a chap who enjoys his job and works with a smile on his face. It took all my time to get him to have one cup of tea in 2 days on the job. JA Ricketts is a 5 Star Performer. 
 
Sarah, EX7 
 
5 Stars - 19th January 2012 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings